Skip navigation
Create your free EuroLeague ID account


  • Won the 2019 EuroLeague with CSKA Moscow.
  • Won the 2008 NIT with Ohio State.
  • Won the 2014-15 and 2015-16 Greek National Championship with Olympiacos Piraeus.
  • Won the 2019-20 and 2020-21 Israeli National Championship with Maccabi Tel Aviv.
  • Won the 2017 Spanish National Cup with Real Madrid.
  • Won the 2023 German National Cup with FC Bayern Munich.
  • Won the 2013 Italian Super Cup with Mens Sana Basket Siena.
  • Won the 2018 and 2019 VTB League with CSKA Moscow.


Played college basketball at Ohio State (2006-08).

Signed for the 2008-09 season by Atlanta Hawks, also played with Anaheim Arsenal, NBDL.

In March'10 moved to Greece, signed by Ilysiakos Athens.

Moved to Italy for the 2010-11 season, signed by Dinamo Sassari.

Moved to China for the 2011-12 season, signed by Shandong Flaming Bulls.

In February'12 moved to Ukraine, signed by BT Azovmash Mariupol.

Moved to Spain for the 2012-13 season, signed by CB Valladolid.

In May'13 moved to China, signed by Jiangsu Tongxi.

Moved to Italy for the 2013-14 season, signed by Mens Sana Basket Siena.

Moved to Greece for the 2014-15 season, signed by Olympiacos Piraeus.

Moved to Spain for the 2016-17 season, signed by Real Madrid CF.

Moved to Russia for the 2017-18 season, signed by CSKA Moscow.

Moved to Israel for the 2019-20 season, signed by Maccabi Tel Aviv.

Moved to Germany for the 2021-22 season, signed by FC Bayern Munich.

Played there also the 2022-23 championship.