Skip navigation

Regular Season

October 11 - March 29

20 teams divided into two groups of 10 teams each. Round-robin format for a total of 18 games played by each team. Best eight teams from each group advance to knock-out elimination phases. Each group's top-ranked team earns home-court advantage in the eightfinals, quarterfinals and semifinals.


Elimination Rounds

April 12 to May 3

Knock-out elimination: all played under single-game format. The top eight teams from Group A face the top eight teams from Group B. The higher-ranked regular season team in each matchup enjoys home-court advantage. Each series winner advances to the next.