Skip navigation

Regular Season

October 6, 2022 to April 14, 2023

Round-robin format, for a total of 34 games played by each of the 18 teams. Best eight teams advance to the Playoffs.



From April 25 to May 10

Eight teams play best-of-five series. Series winners advance to the Final Four.

Final Four

May 19 and 21

Semifinals on Friday (18:00 and 21:00 local times), Third place game (17:00 local time) and Championship Game (20:00 local time) on Sunday. Single-elimination matchups.